The following members of the Alberta River Surfing Association form the Board of the Alberta RSA.  The board members come from diverse backgrounds with diverse skills and all have been engaged volunteers and active river surfers for many years.

  • Neil Egsgard - President
  • Jacob Kelly - Vice-President
  • Chris Taylor - Treasurer
  • Tiffany Butler - Secretary
  • Jason McQaude
  • Adam Baranec
  • Desiree Bilon
  • Steve Flood